CodeIt.Right Rules Explained, Part 2

CodeIt.Right Rules Explained, Part 2

http://ift.tt/2qqCUE0

Editorial Note: I originally wrote this post for the SubMain blog. You can check out the original here, at their site. While you’re there, have a look at CodeIt.Right to help with automated code review.

A little while back, I started a post series explaining some of the CodeIt.Right rules. I led into the post with a narrative, which I won’t retell. But I will reiterate the two rules that I follow when it comes to static analysis tooling.

java

via DZone.com Feed https://dzone.com

May 26, 2017 at 10:39AM

Leave a Reply

