Quant Analytics Trading Pow Wow Introduction

Quant Analytics Trading Pow Wow Introduction

http://ift.tt/2qgmuzB

Quant Analytics Trading Pow Wow Intro

Remember that I have my re-introduction to our weekly ‘pow wows’ for my Quant Analytics members. We have nearly 200 which I am proud since I just rolled my former Elite into this new membership. Also, there will be a FREE introductory to these so you can get a form of style.

Our first weekly one for all to attend. This will become a major feature of our private new Quant Analytics members. We will talk general trading with automation programming techniques if you are interested.

I have video on this.

Tech and algo trading analysis overview for online webinar

Here is the loose agenda:


Tech and algo trading analysis overview for online webinar

Here are the PDFs explained in the video

Here is the event detail for Monday May 15 at 7PM EDT

A detail video and set of downloadable PDFs are here

Remember, if you want to get my daily human trading call videos, you can join my Quant Analytics here.

Thanks Bryan

Algo

via Quantlabs.Net http://ift.tt/1XIdEWE

May 13, 2017 at 07:14PM

Leave a Reply

